الرئيسية > منتجاتنا> الأمونيا

الأمونيا هي أحد أهم المواد الكيماوية الأساسية في العالم والمركب الكيماوي الذي تُصنع منها أسمدة النيتروجين في العالم بأسره. ويُعتبر الغاز الطبيعي أهم مصدر لإنتاج الأمونيا بالمقارنة مع المواد الخام الأخرى مثل " النفثة" والفحم الحجري. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن 90% من الإنتاج العالمي للأمونيا مصدره الغاز الطبيعي أو النفط.

ammonia6.jpgammonia6.jpg

تُنتج الأمونيا من خلال تفاعل مادتي الهيدروجين والنيتروجين تحت الضغط العالي في مُحول الأمونيا. ويُنتج الهيدروجين من خلال تحوير الغاز الطبيعي، بينما يأتي النيتروجين من الهواء الذي يحتوي تقريبا على 79% من النيتروجين.

ALIR1227.jpgDSCF6212.JPG

وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه بالإمكان استعمال ثاني أكسيد الكربون لتحويله لمادة الميثانول. وعليه، فإن إنتاج الأمونيا والميثانول كمركب كيماوي واحد سيؤدي إلى تخفيض تكاليف الإنتاج.

استخدامات الأمونيا

Uses of Ammonia

ورقة بيانات السلامة

  إضغط هنا لتنزيل ورقة بيانات السلامة لمنتج الأمونيا

ammonia-process

اخلاء مسؤولية ملف تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز): 
يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) والتقنيات الأخرى المشابهة لتخزين معلومات معينة لتزويدك بتجربة تصفح أفضل وأسرع وأكثر أمانًا. بالنقر على قبول أو متابعة تصفح موقعنا على الانترنت، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت سياسة الخصوصية و سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) الخاصة بنا وأنك موافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

Home > OUR PRODUCTS> Ammonia

Ammonia is one of the most important basic chemicals in the world and the compound from which nitrogen fertilizer is made worldwide. Natural gas is considered the best for the production of ammonia compared with other raw materials such as naphtha and coal. 90% of the international production of ammonia is produced from natural gas or oil.

Ammonia is produced by the reaction of hydrogen and nitrogen under high pressure in the Ammonia Converter. Hydrogen is produced by steam reforming of natural gas, while nitrogen is supplied from air, which contains approximately 79% of nitrogen.

It is important to know that it is possible to use carbon dioxide to convert to methanol. Therefore, to produce ammonia and methanol in one complex, leads to a reduction in the costs of production.

Uses of Ammonia

Uses of Ammonia

Material Safety Data Sheet

Please click here to download Ammonia Material Safety Data Sheet

Cookie Disclaimer: 
Our website uses cookies and other similar technologies for storing certain information to provide you with a better optimized, faster and safer browsing experience. By clicking ACCEPT or continue to browse the website, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy and you agree to our use of cookies.